State of player reports and Admin (abuse?)

Feimuss

Hi everyone

I write you a good old fashined letter, thats right. It's an lost art really, like handjobs.

I have no idea of where to start, so I'll guess I just start somewhere. I want to excuse myself for right now this post is written in current state of tiresome, a little frustrated and angry, so bear with me.

I can start by introducing myself, I go by the name of Paul West in-game, I am a trucker enthusiast (both IRL and in-game) and I work as such. I have been playing since 2021. I have been akicked once for inactivity, Got one admin warning but it's not logged in ucp, and I recently got ajail for failure to RP while trucking despite previous warnings. Non RP driving while trucking.

So thats me. I happily drive a MTL Pounder.

So recently it seems like I get contacted by admins in-game daily for some reason after the other. It almost always comes down to that people are reporting me for non-rp while loading/unloading truck. Sometimes that is correct and I will come back to that later in this post. 

So to citizens of Los Santos.