What is your opinion/thoughts on illegal RP

Spartan

Alright, tittle says it all what is your opinion/thoughts  on illegal RP how can it be fixed/revamped and all of that. Lets keep it civil.
Personally when I started playing on GTA World I started as a Legal Roleplayer afterwards I stopped and tried for the first time illegal RP. It has gotten to a point where the drugs are fucked since there is very big supply and very low demand, guns are extremely overpriced and many more examples. Basically I want to read your opinions doesn't matter if you are a Legal or an Illegal RPer.

[Edit] And how do you think it could be improved? 

Edited by PaNYT
Fixing some sentences.
  • Thanks 1
  • Spartan changed the title to What is your opinion/thoughts on illegal RP
14 hours ago, Resident said:

Gun market and economy is in absolute shambles.

Big plus. I can't get the thought of the fact that guns cost 20 to up to a 100k out of my head. It's mind blowing. I appreciate a lot that this server takes realism and portrayal very seriously, but something like this hinders everyone's roleplay and capacity to doing so. To the point where looting became a thing, then the rules acted as a band aid to a leaking barrel. Weapons should be much more available if LS is in the US.

To put things into perspective, if I was in LS, where me selling a gun would net me a 10000% return on investment, you best believe me and the boys are gonna be out there day and night going across states buying or ordering weapons online and shipping them into LS for that delicious guap. (A glock costs ~$600 IRL vs ~$25000 in game, that's 410x the price, or 41000% ROI. That's just one example of a pistol being sold at a regular price in game. I've sold a pistol for $50000 before. Don't be too surprised).