Unique Faction Ideas

Dodger

I've been RPing on SAMP since 2012 and I've come across a large variety of unique factions which are so fun to portray if you have good imagination and not just striving for money. This server has a few decent factions, but I can't say that there are many 'unique' factions here.
We are a group of 4 friends who are looking to create a unique legal/illegal faction on this server and portray it realistically as much as we can.

Some ideas:  "Thieves", a faction that is based around stealing cars and very detailed planning of heists. This requires a lot of patience and knowing many rich people IC, however if the character development is done right and correct portrayal of heist scenarios are done correctly this will be a bomb.
'The factions isn't focused 100% on doing such actions btw the amount of RP that  you can do along these lines are quite a lot for example it doesnt just stop there but you can also do dirty work for "corrupted politicians" or rich people who don't want to get their hands dirty.

What are your ideas or concepts of unique factions that maybe you would like to implement one day?

Edited by Dodger
5 minutes ago, Mitch said:

I've yet to see a group / faction that focuses on business robberies, like daring ones, nightclubs, businesses, etc. It's such a rare thing to see because its mostly done really poorly. 

Obviously because if the faction only focuses on business roberries, clubs, cars, etc.. it will be terrible, but if you develop the characters involving in this RP correctly and they're not just doing it for the purpose of making money then it will be very reasonable. I've only seen ONE decent faction that portrayed this correctly and not just going around everyday stealing car parts, mugging people and doing such actions it doesn't work like that

Edited by Dodger
On 1/18/2020 at 2:55 PM, Dodger said: